Good v. great teachers – a reminder

I recently read a post by Grant Wiggins and I just wanted to share it. It serves as a good reminder to those already in the profession, and as something to strive for for those of us just coming in to the profession. I don’t have much to comment on, except that I think this is something I will come back to again and again as I fulfill my roles as a student teacher and even in a year or so as I draw nearer to the end of my graduate program and I’m in a classroom of my own.

One thought on “Good v. great teachers – a reminder

Leave a Reply

